eTurboNews - Independent and Global Travel, Tourism, Lifestyle, Entertainment News you only find here

Travel News Distribution powered by eTurboNews:

Hong Kong Commercial Daily interviews CEO of the Seychelles Tourism Board

Hong Kong Commercial Daily interviews CEO of the Seychelles Tourism Board (Forimmediaterelease.net) Dennis Chung Tak Foon, the Supplement Reporter of Hong Kong Commercial Daily, the only Hong Kong paper that is sold in Hong Kong and in China mainland, took time in Hong Kong to meet with Alain St.Ange, the CEO of the Seychelles Tourism Board, and get an update on the island's tourism industry.
Alain St.Ange was in Hong Kong and Macau this week at the head of an important Seychelles tourism private sector delegation on a mission to open Seychelles to China, Hong Kong, and Macau.

The Seychelles private sector interested to develop the Chinese market and who traveled to Hong Kong with the Seychelles Tourism Board were: Stephen Kwong of Air Seychelles href="mailto:(skwong@incolaair.com.hk">(skwong@incolaair.com.hk), Lindy Cadeau of 7 Degrees South DMC href="mailto:operations@7south.net">operations@7south.net, Guillaume Albert of Creole Travel Services DMC href="mailto:guillaume.albert@creoletravelservices.com">guillaume.albert@creoletravelservices.com, Sun Weiwei of Mason’s Travel DMC href="mailto:basin.sun@bocgroupe.com">basin.sun@bocgroupe.com, Dereck Savy of Elite Club Limited DMC href="mailto:dereksavy@gmail.com">dereksavy@gmail.com, Freddy Karkaria of Select Seychelles DMC href="mailto:f.karkaria@selectseychelles.com">f.karkaria@selectseychelles.com, Carol Tsang of Constance Hotels Experience href="mailto:ct@constancehotels.hk">ct@constancehotels.hk, Peter Pomeroy of La Reserve Hotel href="mailto:peterpomeroy@lareserve.sc">peterpomeroy@lareserve.sc, Robert Payet of Le Duc de Praslin Hotel href="mailto:gmleduc@seychelles.net">gmleduc@seychelles.net, Ahmed Kamal of Le Meridien Hotels Seychelles href="mailto:ahmed.kamal@lemeridien.com">ahmed.kamal@lemeridien.com, and Amanda Lang of Desroches Island Resort href="mailto:amanda@desroches-island.com">amanda@desroches-island.com.

Dennis Chung Tak Foon from the Hong Kong Commercial Daily knows the Seychelles well as he had visited the island a couple of years ago as part of a delegation led by Mr. Philippe le Gall, the Seychelles Ambassador to China. Mr. Chung Tak Foon questioned the CEO of the Seychelles Tourism Board on the projected developments in the tourism industry, on air access, and on the possibility of investment by Chinese entrepreneurs.

MEDIA CONTACT: Alain St.Ange, CEO, Seychelles Tourism Board, Email: alain.s@seychelles.com

+++ Upload Your Press Release +++



Need assistance?

You need a little assistance?Call for help
+1-808-521-2800

Subscribe Now!

News Distribution Service

Distribute your press release with our service?

Submit Your Press-release

Latest Travel News


Top