eTurboNews - Independent and Global Travel, Tourism, Lifestyle, Entertainment News you only find here

Travel News Distribution powered by eTurboNews:

Seychelles President appoints country's Investment Board

Seychelles President appoints country's Investment Board ( President James Michel of the Seychelles has appointed the members of the Seychelles Investment Board, as well as the Chief Executive Officer of the Board, in accordance with Sections 18 (1) and 18(2) of the Seychelles Investment Act, 2010.

President Michel has appointed the Seychelles Investment Board, for a period of 3 years, effective from November 9, 2011.

The full composition of the Board is as follows:

Mr. Terrence Mondon, Chairperson
Ms. Manuela Desaubin-Stravens, Member
Mr. Guy Morel, Member
Mr. Jean-Paul D’Offay, Member
Dr. Vaithinathasamy Ramadoss, Member
Mr. Glenny Savy, Member
Mr. Francis Chang-Sam, Member
Mr. Alain St Ange, Member
Mr. Hughes Adam, Member
Mrs. Sherin Renaud, Member/Secretary

Mrs. Sherin Renaud has been re-appointed as the Chief Executive Officer of the SIB.

The Seychelles Investment Board was formerly known as the Seychelles Investment Bureau. The Seychelles Investment Act, 2010 created the Board.

MEDIA CONTACT: Alain St.Ange, CEO, Seychelles Tourism Board, Email:

+++ Upload Your Press Release +++

Need assistance?

You need a little assistance?Call for help

Subscribe Now!

News Distribution Service

Distribute your press release with our service?

Submit Your Press-release

Latest Travel News